We use organic corn starch as gelling agent in our gummies.
Definitely, we don’t use any palm oil in our candy.
No, JOM is free from any allergens. All our flavours are free from any of the major 14 food allergens listed by the EU.
We use organic cane sugar and organic invert sugar syrup to sweeten our gummies.
Yes! All our candy is gluten free. We run an analysis test at the start of each production to ensure there is not traces of gluten in our gummies.
Absolutely, all our candy is certified organic.
100% yes! All our flavours are certified with the Vegan Society. This means that when you choose JOM, you are guaranteed a candy without any traces of animal substances.
Absolutely! Our candy does not contain any traces of nuts or peanuts.
Your empty JOM bag is sorted as soft plastic and the display box is sorted as paper.