Skip to content

faqs

about our candy


Notice: Undefined variable: post_id_array in /home/happyjel/public_html/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-faqs/Shortcodes/DisplayFAQs.php on line 356

Absolutely, all our candy is certified organic.

Load More

100% yes! All our flavours are certified with the Vegan Society. This means that when you choose JOM, you are guaranteed a candy without any traces of animal substances.

Load More

Yes! All our candy is gluten free. We run an analysis test at the start of each production to ensure there is not traces of gluten in our gummies.

Load More

Absolutely! Our candy does not contain any traces of nuts or peanuts.

Load More

Definitely, we don’t use any palm oil in our candy.

Load More

We use organic corn starch as gelling agent in our gummies.

Load More

We use organic cane sugar and organic invert sugar syrup to sweeten our gummies.

Load More

No, JOM is free from any allergens. All our flavours are free from any of the major 14 food allergens listed by the EU. 

Load More

Your empty JOM bag is sorted as soft plastic and the display box is sorted as paper.

Load More

about JOM

JOM is short for Just One More. Basically, our gummies are so delicious it’s impossible not to reach for just one more.

Load More

JOM is one of a kind! Our production technique and recipes have been carefully developed to give you a unique candy experience from clean organic and vegan ingredients.

Load More

We produce all our candy in our factory in Sweden.

Load More

Check out our stockist page here to find a retailer near you.

Load More

We would be thrilled if you did! Click here for more details.

Load More

 

Still got a question?